J.H. Sitton • Losing Kind, Losing One

Track listing:

1. South Burning Down
2. Some Liberty, Some Lies
3. American Revolution
4. Losing Kind, Losing One
5. Bad Medication
6. Nobody's Child
7. Killing Floor Consequences
8. Born To Die (Kill The Blues)
9. Sleeping With The Enemy
10. Do You Not Know?
11. Bring It Back Down
12. Jesus On My Face
13. Moving Through

Guitar, piano and vocals: J.H. Sitton
Drums: Timothy Untrauer

All songs by J.H. Sitton

Recorded by J.H. Sitton

Mastered by David Nolte

ArtistsBuy Something!DiscographyNewsSounds • LinksMailing List • FAQContact