Stereotactic • The Dawning

Track listing:

1. The Dawning
2. Dead Men
3. Sunday Morning Story
4. Pt. 2 (His Perspective)
5. Selfishness
6. 19yr / F
7. Envy Within
8. The Fall of Max Cohen
9. Lost and Found
10. Put It In Ink
11. Fleetwood
12. Sweet Denial...with a taste of revenge

Produced by Stereotactic and David Swanson

Recorded, mixed and mastered at Love Juice Labs, Riverside, CA
Art and layout by Bobby Holland

Kyle: vox/guitar
Todd: vox/bass
Trout: drums
Mike: guitar

ArtistsBuy Something!DiscographyNewsSounds • LinksMailing List • FAQContact