The Get-Outs • Get The Message

Track listing:

1. Start Shootin'
2. Enemy Inside
3. One Way Ticket
4. Drowning
5. I Shouldn't Listen
6. Breakdown
7. Get With The Now
8. With You
9. Human Race
10. Brand New Start
11. I Sell Myself
12. Temporary Suicide
13. Left On The Shelf

David Edgar: Lead vocals and guitary
Keith Bowers: Bass and backing vocals
Matthew Colley: Drums and backing vocals

Recorded by Mat Sampson and Ali Chant
Recorded at Bink Bonk Studio and Toybox Studio, Bristol, UK

ArtistsBuy Something!DiscographyNewsSounds • LinksMailing List • FAQContact